Transcription Sonia Wieder-Atherton and Françoise Rivalland


  • Sonia Wieder-Atherton (CELLO)
  • Françoise Rivalland (CIMBALOM)
  • Amaryllis Billet (VIOLIN)
  • Robin Billet (BASSOON)
  • & Rémi Magnan (DOUBLE BASS)
Making the choice to play Boccherini’s cello concertos in a transcription that incorporates the cimbalom is already hearing the dances, the infinite colors and the bursts of rhythmic music so free.

Concertos Luigi Boccherini

D major G476

C major G477

D major G479



Sonia Wieder-Atherton et Françoise Rivalland

Read more

Production Walterfilms / Waltersounds

On tour with La Belle Saison